Review: Confess Show – Colleen Hoover

C8nLuOUXoAEqodL.jpg

go90

Hello, How are y’all doing?

The show is based on the book “Confess” by Colleen Hoover, and it consists of 7 episodes total.
It was absolutely AMAZING! I love, love, love, LOVE it, I couldn’t stop watching.
Ryan Cooper as Owen was beyond a perfect choice.

Loved Auburn, Hannah, AJ and Lydia wasn’t totally horrible
Trey…. it’s safe to say I love/hate him!

My only problem is that the show was too short, I wouldn’t mind if they just made few more episodes..BUT it was good and totally worth every minute watching it.

Notice: Some things did change in the show, Like their ages and Auburn’s occupation and the location. It’s due to the tight small budget they had; But, They kept the essence of the characters and the book.

i.png

If you haven’t read Confess..what are you still doing here? Go and grab a copy and start reading.
Enjoy it, and happy reading/watching

PS: Those are some screens I took while watching the beautiful show.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 thoughts on “Review: Confess Show – Colleen Hoover

  1. I watched it last night and totally loved it! I agree it’s soooo short but I think it’s better than nothing at all. Great review!

    And I’m also doing a review later this week. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

